2013 December 11

CTR Students and Faculty Win Big at CUTC Awards

NEWS RELEASE: Three recent graduates from the Center for Transportation Research at UT-Austin have been given awards by the Council for University Transportation Centers. Christina Bernardo received the C.V. Wootan Award for Best MS Thesis in Planning and Policy, while Sriram Narayanamoorthy and Rajesh Paleti both were awarded the Milton Pikarsky Award for Best MS Thesis and Best PhD Dissertation, respectively, for Science and Technology. The awards will be presented during the Transportation Research Board Annual Meeting in Washington, DC on January 12, 2014…

Posted by Joey Williams  |  Category : Awards