2012 January 18

CTR Researchers Honored by WTS

At today’s meeting of the Women’s Transportation Seminar: Heart of Texas Chapter (WTS:HOT), two CTR researchers received awards from the organization. Faculty researcher Dr. Kara Kockelman was awarded a one-year honorary membership in WTS:HOT. These memberships are given to transportation professionals who have shown extraordinary commitment to the chapter, WTS goals, and the transportation community. …

Posted by maureenk@mail.utexas.edu  |  Category : Awards