2010 March 08

Recent Awards for CTR Researchers

Congratulations to Chandra Bhat for being selected by the Student Engineering Council to receive the Most Outstanding Faculty Award for Civil Engineering. Congratulations to Ken Stokoe for being selected to receive the 2010 H. Bolton Seed Medal from the Geo-Institute of ASCE. He was recognized “for contributions to geotechnical earthquake engineering including the behavior of …

Posted by clair  |  Category : Awards